play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Swanz Motors

At Swanz Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Swanz Motors

Swanz Motors
5
4.9

Based on 169 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great car.top spec

    By Antonio A on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    no problem,honest and hassle free, 100% great communication definitely be going back

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 20/06/19

    Thanks Antonio for your 5 Star review, we really appreciate your feedback and custom. Happy Motoring from Swanz Motors.


  • 5

    Exclellent service and recommended to everyone !

    By ADEL B on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Exclellent and very honest dealer, and really recommend him for any furture customers. I drove the car all the way back to Ireland from the UK, same day I bought it from them and I can confirm,its really lovely car providd by Swanz motors. Very honest dealer, all his cars are really clean, and I will buy from him again in the future, because its peace of mind dealer ! Mo and his brother has provided me with clean car, with sweets and bottles of water for my trip back to Dublin, which I thought this is really nice gesture by the dealer ! Thanks very much indead Mo for everthing.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 21/06/19

    Thanks Adel for your 5 star review. We pride ourselves in customer service and are delighted you purchased your VW from ourselves travelling all the way from Dublin. We really look forward to meeting you again in the near future. Happy Motoring.


  • 5

    Excellent service defo reccomend

    By Nouman R on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful brought a ford galaxy ghia 7 seater very happy with the honesty and price would definitely reccomend

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 21/06/19

    Thanks Nouman for your review. We appreciate your custom. Happy Motoring.


  • 5

    Excellent service from Swanz!

    By Mark D on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Trustworthy, helpful and friendly staff. We are delighted with our new car.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 21/06/19

    Thanks Mark for your 5 star review, we are delighted you are happy with your New Car, travelling all the way from Devon. Happy Motoring.


  • 5

    Friendly 🚗 seller

    By Rebecca W on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and straightforward to deal with. Had car a week now with no problems.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 29/05/19

    Thanks Rebecca for your 5 star review. We really appreciate your custom, Happy Motoring.


  • 5

    Great experience with Swanz Motors

    By Shane W on 27 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to do business with Swanz Motors. The vehicle I purchased was exactly as per the description. Brilliant condition and drives like a dream. The salesman was very helpful, I didn't feel rushed or pressured. The whole time I was there it was about me, not about how quickly the salesman could get my cash. I'd recommend Swanz Motors to anybody. I would happily do business with them again. Thank you for a pleasant transaction.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 29/05/19

    Thanks Shane for your positive feedback and 5 star review. We are pleased you had a great experience purchasing your lovely i30 from us. Happy Motoring.


  • 5

    Volvo with a smile

    By Jenny A on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the lads at swan motors. Everything went smoothly with the paperwork also transaction. No faults with the car. I’m happy and so is the Mrs. Will be back to buy a car for my son!

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 29/05/19

    Thanks Jenny for your 5 star review. Look forward to seeing you in near future. Happy Motoring.


  • 5

    Genuine honest dealer

    By Lee R on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service,none pushy and car as described. Left to look around car at leasure and test drive. Would certainly do business again in the future

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 29/05/19

    Thanks Lee for your 5 star review. We are pleased you enjoyed your purchase from us. Happy Motoring.


  • 5

    Very friendly service.

    By Robin Y on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service. No pressure. Gave me a test drive. Placed a deposit on the car and collected it a few days later. Car was cleaned and washed before we arrived. Had no problems with the car since collection. Would definitely recommend buying a car from Swanz Motors.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 29/05/19

    Thanks for your Rob for your positive feedback and 5 star rating. We really appreciate your custom, Happy Motoring from Swanz Motors.


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly

    By Sam H on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went to have a look at a Mazda 2 1.5 and I was very happy with it so brought it their and then they was Very helpful and they made sure they delivered it to me even though they was short staffed and that they didn’t want me to be without a car would definitely recommend them :)

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 25/03/19

    Thanks Sam for your 5 Star Review and Feedback. We always go the extra mile and really appreciate your custom. Happy Motoring from Swanz Motors.


Swanz Motors

Telephone:
07511 069751 0121 5727921

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Swanz Motors

Address:
Unit 6 Wynford Road Industrial Estate,
Birmingham,
West Midlands,
B27 6JP