play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Swanz Motors

At Swanz Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Swanz Motors

Swanz Motors
5
4.9

Based on 169 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A1 service

    By Ashley Z on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service staff were very helpful from start to finish.the car was as described I couldn't fault it.top lads would do repeat business again.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 27/10/19

    Thanks Ashley for your 5 star review and feedback. Happy Motoring


  • 5

    Professional service

    By Julie R on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional service offered bring very helpful, giving honest reviews of the cars available. Accommodating with opening times and delivering the vehicle to me .

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 27/10/19

    Thanks Julie for your 5 star review and feedback. Happy Motoring


  • 5

    Fantastic service with a 24 hr turnaround

    By Ayub S on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Needed a car urgently, so contacted swanz motors. Spoke to a gentleman who invited us over to view a his showroom. We were shown about 10 cars in our budget (6k). Every car we were given the fuel economy, Rd tax cost, service history, pros and cons etc. What I found refreshing was that there was no "hard sell". We were left alone to decide with key to every vehicle that we showed an interest in. Finally we decided on a Ford focus at £2999, with full service history. Without asking the sales guy also offered to replace the battery with a brand new one before we took car away. Good to see a salesman who knew our budget but didn't pressure us into spending all of it. Definitely recommend these guys.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 14/10/19

    Thanks for your 5 star review and positive feedback, we really appreciate your custom. Happy Motoring


  • 5

    Awesome service

    By Robert B on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a £800 Octavia that was nearly out of mot and the guy that helped us went out his way to have it put through an MOT and the car is spot on

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 14/10/19

    Thanks Rob for your feedback. Happy Motoring


  • 5

    Very positive experience- highly recommend

    By Robert B on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    a very positive experience, the person we dealt with was very helpful and went beyond what was required. We've own the car for over a month and it is exactly as described.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 14/10/19

    Thanks Robert for your 5 star review, Happy Motoring.


  • 5

    Volvo c30 1.6D R-design

    By DALTON H on 15 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought and sold a car to swanz motors. Very polite guy. I was free to look around the car in my own time. Would recommend

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 14/10/19

    Thanks for your 5 Star review, we really appreciate your custom. Happy Motoring


  • 5

    Easy part exchange.

    By MELODY W on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional and friendly. Will deal with them again in future. Love the car and enjoying automatic­čśü thankyou.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 15/08/19

    Thanks Melody for your 5 star review, its great to hear your enjoying the Automatic Tourer. Happy Motoring.


  • 5

    Honda Civic Type R

    By Younes M on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful brothers at Swanz Motor. Went to see Honda Civic Type R and bought the vehicle as it was in very good condition for its age. Highly recomend Swans motors for hospitality and very friendly attitude as they also offered refreshments. Will definitely buy a car from them again in future.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 15/08/19

    Thanks Younes for your 5 star review. We really hope you have many years off fun in the lovely Civic Type-R you purchased. Happy Motoring.


  • 5

    A good buying experience

    By Martin J on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought a very nice Volvo V50 at a competitive price. The car is exactly as advertised and we're very happy with it. Swanz also gave us a good price for our Golf in part exchange. They're honest, take care in what they do and are nice people!

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 15/08/19

    Thanks Martin for your 5 star review and feedback. We are pleased you are delighted with the Volvo V50 you purchased from ourselves. Thanks so much for coming back and dropping the Parcel Shelf off. Happy Motoring.


  • 5

    Highly recommended , very friendly and honest

    By Zeeshan A on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The most honest and friendly Dealer . Anyone needs a car I am taking them to swanz Motors , special thanks to Both brothers for pleasant and quick service, I had my 2 years son with me when I was checking car the were looking after him and they offer you refreshments as well thanks again

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 27/07/19

    Thanks Zeeshan for your 5 star review and positive feedback. We really appreciate your custom Happy Motoring from Swanz Motors.


Swanz Motors

Telephone:
07511 069751 0121 5727921

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Swanz Motors

Address:
Unit 6 Wynford Road Industrial Estate,
Birmingham,
West Midlands,
B27 6JP