play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Swanz Motors

At Swanz Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Swanz Motors

Swanz Motors
5
4.9

Based on 169 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant car buying experience

    By Steve W on 26 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service great guys fantastic vehicles

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 01/02/20

    Thanks Steve for your 5 star review. Happy Motoring in your lovely Tourer you purchased.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Lewis W on 26 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, knowledgable and helpful. Rang up about the car, and drove it away the same day. Let us look around the car without any pressure and answered any questions that were asked, aswell as providing any extra information about the car model that. Overall a good service and friendly guy.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 06/02/20

    Thanks Lewis for your 5 star review & positive feedback. Happy Motoring


  • 5

    🌟We need a 6 star for them, Auto trader 🌟

    By AZHAR B on 23 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly car dealer who won't push for sale.A lot of other car dealers have this quality however after reading my review, I am sure you won't find such an car dealer. Fasten you seat belts & read my experience folks.He showed me the car and I had time by myself to have a nice detailed look. He came back in sometime and asked what I think about the car? We went for a test drive. Whilst I was driving I realised that the steering shaked a bit when I apply the brakes, not all the time though. He offered me a discount on the car. Reason, car was in a few days back & he didn't change the oil and filters which they do on all the cars.I got the oil change done & few days later the shake in the steering got worse. Got it checked, called him & said front discs & pads need to be replaced. He ordered the parts from europarts straight away for me without any hassle. He was even ready to pay for the service but out of goodwill I offered to pay. The car is great & aftersale service is brilliant💥

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 22/01/20

    Thanks For your positive feedback and potential 6 stars. We really appreciate your kind words and are delighted you was satisfied with our customer service. Wishing you years of pleasure in your C30 Azhar, Happy Motoring.


  • 5

    Purchasing a used motor from Swanz Motors

    By Miranda M on 09 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional service received from the outset. It may appear odd to suggest that you can trust a secondhand car dealer , but that is exactly what happened here. I required a family car urgently and could not make it to pick up the car myself. Because of the attitude , care and attention to detail provided by staff within Swanz Motors , I arranged my car to be delivered to me, which did incur an additional cost but was the most convenient means of securing it. There was no hard sell involved , just plant of open and honest communication via telephone and email. My new car is a delight to drive, it looks stylish and my children are very happy and comfortable inside it. A massive thank you to Swanz Motors who truly take the stress out of purchasing used cars.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 10/12/19

    Thanks Miranda for taking time out to leave us a 5 star review. We are delighted you and you family are happy with the Mazda 5 you purchased. It is a daunting task purchasing a car without viewing it, We always go the extra mile and understand customers can not travel over 100 miles hence we offer delivery. Happy Motoring from the Swanz Motors


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Matthew P on 01 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with car bought from Swanz, excellent service, we were picked up from rail station and given a test drive on the way back. Great car at a reasonable price.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 02/12/19

    Thanks Matthew for your positive feedback and 5 star review. We really appreciate you travelling all the way from Cumbria to purchase the Fiat Punto from ourselves. Happy Motoring.


  • 5

    Made buying my first car a breeze

    By Estelle J on 19 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. It was a simple process and arranging a collection date was easy. The wish bone and brake pads were changed for free. I would definitely use this company again.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 19/11/19

    Thanks Estelle for your 5 star review, we appreciate you travelling all the way from London to come and purchase your 1st car from ourselves. Happy Motoring.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Attila C on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very nice person with a reasonable fleet of cars that is happy to help you with your car buying experience. A professional environment with office and the owner is actually working on the cars and knows about them which is always a plus. Even if he doesn't know something about the vehicle he remains honest about it.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 19/11/19

    Thanks Attila for your 5 star review and feedback. Happy Motoring in your V50.


  • 5

    It was great

    By TYGE I on 27 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was very good. Very helpful and I got what I was looking for in no time

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 29/10/19

    Thanks Tyge for your 5 star review and feedback. Happy Motoring in your Ibiza FR.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By EMMA W on 23 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was quite weary buying a car from previous bad experiences but the man who showed me around the car I was interested in was very helpful he didn't pressure me into anythink and he gave me plenty of time alone with the car to have a look around ect. He even dropped the car off to me the next day. So far I've only had the car a few hours but it drives great, just one little problem so far but once I spoke to the man who sold it me he assured me he would sort it if it was still playing up. Very trust worthy would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 27/10/19

    Thanks Emma for taking time out and leaving us a 5 star review. Happy Motoring in your family S-MAX


  • 5

    Friendly & helpful family business

    By Susan W on 23 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car buying experience. Cars are kept indoors, which is also great for viewing. Friendly Family business, helpful and easy to do deal with.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 27/10/19

    Thanks Susan for your 5 star review and travelling all the way from North Wales to purchase your V50 from us at Swanz Motors.


Swanz Motors

Telephone:
07511 069751 0121 5727921

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Swanz Motors

Address:
Unit 6 Wynford Road Industrial Estate,
Birmingham,
West Midlands,
B27 6JP