play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Swanz Motors

At Swanz Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Swanz Motors

Swanz Motors
5
4.9

Based on 169 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Efficent, friendly, accomodating

    By Dai E on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Contacted dealer late in the day, they stayed open after hours to allow my visit, gave me time and space to look around and we agreed on a price for a 13 year old S Max, which had an interior that look like new. The rest of the car was well presented and I picked up the vehicle two days later. although early days we are happy with our purchase and the level of service we recieved. Would recommend.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 26/06/20

    Thanks Dai for you 5 star review and positive feedback. We really appreciate your custom and wish you many great days out with the children you purchased the car for. Happy Motoring.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mark R on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service friendly and helpful would recommend

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 19/06/20

    Thanks Mark for your 5 star review and feedback. We really appreciate your custom and wish you all the best in your new Benz you purchased, Happy Motoring.


  • 5

    Great place

    By Adam T on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good communication, quick delivery. Car was as pictured great prices

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 15/06/20

    Thanks Adam for your 5 star review. Swanz Motors always go the extra mile to provide great customer service with quality used cars. We really appreciate your custom. Happy Motoring.


  • 5

    A pleasurable experience!

    By David H on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I couldn't really fault my experience with SWANZ Motors! It's always a worrying, slightly traumatic time, choosing a replacement vehicle. Especially when it involves a 200 mile round trip! But I was IMMEDIATELY sent additional vehicle images when requested, and provided with any and all further information, in a clear, succinct manner. The affable young man with whom I dealt even offered me a "no questions asked" refundable deposit. AND picked me up from the train station! He left me ample time on my own with the vehicle for inspection purposes, and we came to an amicable agreement on the final purchase price; which I would like to think was fair for both parties. All in all, I couldn't be happier with my experience with SWANZ Motors! Thank you!!! David Hall.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 15/06/20

    Thanks David for taking time out and leaving us a 5 star review and positive feedback. We strive to provide great customer service with quality used cars. We really appreciate you travelling from the North West to purchase our VW. Happy Motoring from Swanz Motors.


  • 5

    Very helpful staff

    By Arkadiusz T on 28 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent advisor, who was knowledgeable but never once applied any pressure to buy. A really smooth and efficient process throughout which was just easy. Really pleased with the service and the car!

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 31/05/20

    Thanks Arkadiusz for your 5 star review and feedback. We really appreciate your custom, wishing you a great summer in your MX-5 you purchased.


  • 5

    Top dealership

    By Patrick J on 25 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    After a bizarre incident that wrote off my beloved T4 Volvo I needed an A to B, runner. It happened Sunday afternoon before bank holiday. I needed to travel to derby each day this week, seen this company had great reviews, which was an eye opener. People only leave reviews because of bad service etc. Usually (human nature) This business had nothing but top reviews. I contacted the vendor about a cheap run around fiesta, on a whim, hoping someone could help me out! Sunday afternoon, said he'd open up regardless of bank holiday.legend! Amazing, just his honesty threw me, he isn't a car dealer his a human also. An don't think I've ever had such a positive buying experience. It was bank holiday Monday an I was desperate, this dealership got outta bed an sorted me straight out. Like he said, car sells itself, he won't stray you it's ur choice. Great bloke never met a dealer like it.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 31/05/20

    Thanks Patrick for your 5 star review. We really value your feedback and try our best to accommodate customers like yourself in a time of need especially in these current circumstances. Happy Motoring.


  • 5

    Good experience- great car!

    By Susan H on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Saw the vehicle I wanted and after a test drive paid for it and drove away. The guy who dealt with us was accommodating and charming throughout and made the buying process totally easy and seamless. Can definitely recommend to anyone who doesn't want to pay large forecourt prices.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 12/03/20

    Thanks Susan for your 5 star review and feedback. We really appreciate your custom, Happy Motoring.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Jon D on 31 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    5* service received from start to finish whilst purchasing our car. Friendly and non pushy seller Car very clean and tidy. Highly recommend *****

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 01/02/20

    Thanks Jon for your 5 star review and feedback. Happy Motoring in the family MPV you purchased.


  • 5

    Lovely car purchased highly reccomend

    By Stacey B on 30 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly lovely car purchased ford fiesta 1.6 diesel ,nothing seems to much trouble for this garage,

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 01/02/20

    Thanks Stacey for your 5 star review. Happy Motoring.


  • 5

    Very helpful, honest and considerate.

    By Sharon C on 30 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from buying my car to having it serviced.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 01/02/20

    Thanks Sharon for your 5 star review and feedback. Happy Motoring


Swanz Motors

Telephone:
07511 069751 0121 5727921

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Swanz Motors

Address:
Unit 6 Wynford Road Industrial Estate,
Birmingham,
West Midlands,
B27 6JP