play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Swanz Motors

At Swanz Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Swanz Motors

Swanz Motors
5
4.9

Based on 169 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and reasonable

    By Fiona M on 06 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful. Quick viewings arranged. Good quality car sold at a reasonable price with trade in accepted.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 26/08/20

    Thanks Fiona for your review, we really appreciate your custom. Happy Motoring.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Zayn K on 30 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Seat Ibiza from here and the service was fantastic. Their cars are reasonably priced and in mint condition, highly recommend!!

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 26/08/20

    Thanks Zayn for your feedback and review. Wishing you great fun in your new first car. Happy motoring.


  • 5

    Very helpful great service

    By Jane G on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice helpful knowledgeable guy no pushy salesman left to look on our own good facilities available good stock available easy good purchase

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 26/07/20

    Thanks Jane for your 5 star review and feedback. We really appreciate your custom and wish great joy in the V50 you purchased. Happy Motoring.


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service

    By Irfan R on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The best dealership in Birmingham as the customer service is second to none. They pride themselves on helping people as they had no issues with answering any of my questions. I am very happy with my purchase and I would highly recommend them.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 19/07/20

    Thanks Irfan for your 5 star review and positive feedback. We really appreciate your custom, Happy Motoring.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Adrian D on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top service no issues pleasure to deal with, I would recommend A+

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 13/07/20

    Thanks Adrian for your 5 star review. We appreciate your custom, Happy Motoring.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Patrick C on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Emailed enquiry about Volvo V50 Saturday Morning, had a callback within the hour drove up to view car on Sunday morning car as described with service history test drove all good.Even though there was 4 months MOT agreed to put new MOT and include 3 months warranty for no extra cost.Arranged to deliver Car to my home in Cardiff on Wednesday. All done without any fuss, excellent service from start to finish.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 01/07/20

    Thanks Patrick for your 5 star review and feedback, we really appreciate you travelling from Cardiff to purchase your Volvo from ourselves. We are delighted you are pleased with the service provided. Happy Motoring.


  • 5

    Lovely to use

    By Lee B on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a few car for days found some staff at other places rude,not helpful but from the first min I walked in made to feel welcome and staff very friendly and took time to help and give advice. Highly recommend Swanz Motors. Thank you

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 01/07/20

    Thanks Lee for your 5 star review and feedback, we really welcome your kind words and appreciate your custom. Happy Motoring in your new purchase.


  • 5

    Good service highly recommended

    By John H on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service . Explained what I wanted and budget and they had the right car on site . Very happy with purchase would highly recommend

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 01/07/20

    Thanks John for your 5 star review and Feedback, we really appreciate your custom. Happy Motoring in your S-MAX.


  • 5

    First car experience

    By Joanne V on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience from start to finish would definitely buy from again.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 01/07/20

    Thanks for your 5 star review and feedback. We really appreciate your custom, Happy Motoring.


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Malwina Z on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff was really helpful with my choices, they let me have a look around and also drive the car, really pleased with the service. They were quite helpful and friendly

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 26/06/20

    Thanks Malwina for your 5 star review and feedback. We really value your custom, Happy Motoring from Swanz Motors.


Swanz Motors

Telephone:
07511 069751 0121 5727921

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Swanz Motors

Address:
Unit 6 Wynford Road Industrial Estate,
Birmingham,
West Midlands,
B27 6JP