play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Swanz Motors

At Swanz Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Swanz Motors

Swanz Motors
5
4.9

Based on 169 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My experience of swanz moters

    By Graham T on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class from start to finish very professional .

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 31/08/20

    Thanks Graham for your review we appreciate your custom. Happy Motoring


  • 5

    Very happy customer!

    By Jessie W on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff were superb! Very helpful, the car was exactly how it looked on the pictures, bought my second car from here, was very clean! The staff were able to answer all of my questions and even phoned the day after to make sure everything was all okay! very happy customer!

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 31/08/20

    Thanks Jessie for your review and feedback, wishing you great fun in your 2nd car. Happy Motoring


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Megan C on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy and smooth purchase. Great car and very honest dealer

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 28/08/20

    Thanks Meg for your 5 star review and feedback. We are delighted you was pleased with our service, wishing you great fun in your new car.


  • 5

    Kind and very helpful dealership, highly recommend

    By James P on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Drove from Perth and Kinross to view and subsequently buy a car from this dealership - they were very kind in letting us arrive after closing time. Staff were very kind to me through the entire process and made sure I felt confident in my purchase. Great aftercare and insured that my car did not have any problems on the journey back. There is a reason they are rated so highly on AutoTrader, and I can't thank them enough for helping me obtain one of my dream cars. Thank you again!

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 28/08/20

    Thanks James for your 5 star review and travelling all the way from Perth to purchase your dream car from ourselves. We really wish you endless fun in your car. Happy Motoring.


  • 5

    i brought a Volvo c30 and i highly recommend.

    By Keiran B on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently brought a Volvo c30. I cant rate this garage highly enough, from the first visit the owner was great. They also delivered the car for me!! I would recommend this garage to anyone.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 26/08/20

    Thanks Keiran for your review, really appreciate your custom and wishing you great times in your C30. Happy Motoring


  • 5

    Recent car purchase from Swanz

    By Darren B on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Swanz motors, really y friendly and fare priced

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 26/08/20

    Thanks Darren for your review, wishing you great times in your 4x4 you purchased. Happy Motoring


  • 5

    Friendly and welcoming

    By Ian R on 17 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, welcoming, and Easy to deal with. Replied to an advert for a car that Swanz were offering. Dealt with the owner at all times who gave me as much information as possible about the vehicle and answered any questions I asked very honestly. Very reasonable priced vehicle and even deliverd it for free. Thank you Swanz ..

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 26/08/20

    Thanks Ian for your review and feedback, really appreciate you coming from Warrington to purchase your car from us. Happy Motoring


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Rabani L on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from here at a good price and I was very pleased with the service received. Received a warm welcome and would be certainly returning for any future purchases.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 26/08/20

    Thanks Rabani for your review and feedback. Happy Motoring


  • 5

    Super friendly garage

    By Melissa C on 10 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman was very friendly offered me a drink and let me use his facilities, he showed me everything to do with the car, and and faults it had. Let me take it on a test drive, he reversed it down the slope for me, he was super friendly. After seeing the car he was happy for me to go away and have a think and come back. And even kept his garage open later for me to sort my insurance out etc.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 26/08/20

    Thanks Melissa for your 5 star review, Happy Motoring.


  • 5

    very helpful great customer values

    By Paige H on 08 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very friendly and helpful went the extra mile. Ensuring everything was safe before I drove away and sorted any minor unforseen issues great followup service.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 26/08/20

    Thanks Paige for your review and feedback. Happy Motoring


Swanz Motors

Telephone:
07511 069751 0121 5727921

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Swanz Motors

Address:
Unit 6 Wynford Road Industrial Estate,
Birmingham,
West Midlands,
B27 6JP