play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Swanz Motors

At Swanz Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Swanz Motors

Swanz Motors
5
4.9

Based on 169 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Amy S on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly, I'm really happy with my car. Would definitely recommend to others and buy from here again. Couldn't be happier with the service I recieved, five stars.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 25/10/20

    Thanks Amy for your 5 star review and feedback. We really appreciate your kind words, wishing you great fun in your new purchase. Happy Motoring


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Chris R on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice guy, no pressure to buy when I went to view the car, left me to look at the car without pressure. I had an issue with the car after I bought it but the dealer went above and beyond to help me sort the problem out, keep me updated. Would buy from again.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 25/10/20

    Thanks Chris for your 5 star review, we always go the extra mile in helping customers with any after sale issues. Happy Motoring


  • 5

    Great service

    By Frank W on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, friendly good value. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 14/10/20

    Thanks Frank for your 5 star review and feedback. Happy Motoring


  • 5

    Highly recommend, excellent service

    By Natasha S on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication throughout the entire process. Friendly staff who couldnt help enough, made the process quick and as hassle free as possible. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 14/10/20

    Thanks Natasha for your review and feedback. We really appreciate your custom and wish you great times in your new purchase. Happy Motoring


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly

    By Alison W on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly, great service, allowed us to view the car on our own to geta feel for it without any pressure.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 14/10/20

    Thanks Alison for your review and feedback, we really welcome you travelling from Devon to purchase your car from us. Happy Motoring.


  • 5

    Honest dealer selling good quality used cars.

    By Simon B on 23 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Swanz Motors offer good quality affordable used cars! I was very pleased with the service I received from them. They are polite, friendly and very helpful. I'm very pleased with my XC70 that I bought for a fair price and would recommend them to anyone else.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 02/10/20

    Thanks Simon for your 5 star review and feedback. Happy Motoring in the XC70 you purchased.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Alex P on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience with swanz motors was great, for it being my first car, they were very approachable and upfront about everything with car.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 21/09/20

    Thanks Alex for your feedback and 5 star review, Happy Motoring.


  • 5

    Awesome Customers Service

    By Lee B on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    This was my 2nd buy from Swanz and all I can say is amazing service from the moment I walked in, had a little issue with a wobbly steering wheel they went above and beyond kept in contact all the time never an issue as I can be a pain with stuff like that. Always helpful can highly recommend buy without any worry. The only place I would go to buy a car from now on.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 21/09/20

    Thanks Lee for your 5 star review and feedback. We really appreciate your kind words. Happy Motoring.


  • 5

    Top notch old Fashioned service

    By Adrian C on 06 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Zahir was easy to deal with from start to finish. After the first viewing he detected a minor electrical issue and took ownership from start to finish to make sure the car was passed over in ‘showroom’ condition. You can buy with confidence from Swanz motors

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 08/09/20

    Thanks Dan for your 5 star review + feedback, we really appreciate your patience and very welcome your kind words. Wishing you and family great times in the sporty hatch you purchased. Happy Motoring.


  • 5

    Excellent trader!

    By Marc C on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent trader, personally delivered the vehicle to my home and resolved small issue with the car immediately with no fuss. Great communication. Would buy from again, thanks!

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 03/09/20

    Thanks Marc for your review and feedback, we pride ourself in customer service and always willing to go the extra mile. Happy Motoring


Swanz Motors

Telephone:
07511 069751 0121 5727921

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Swanz Motors

Address:
Unit 6 Wynford Road Industrial Estate,
Birmingham,
West Midlands,
B27 6JP