play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Swanz Motors

At Swanz Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Swanz Motors

Swanz Motors
5
4.9

Based on 169 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good customer service nice people

    By Saman S on 16 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice and honest peopleVery and good customer service

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 17/03/21

    Thanks Saman for your 5 star review, Happy Motoring.


  • 5

    Great service. Great car.

    By Miriam J on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with my experience from start to finish the car was clean both inside and out for my inspection, I was able to take it out for a test drive. Loved it brought it!!

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 13/03/21

    Thanks Miriam for your 5 star review and feedback. Wishing you many years of joy in your new car, Happy Motoring.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Raul P on 18 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Came from London to buy family 7 seater gave me great car and great service. Very happy family.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 18/02/21

    Thanks Raul for your feedback and 5 star review, we really appreciate you using our Click & Collect service to purchase your lovely family 7 Seater. Happy Motoring.


  • 5

    Great service. Bargain. Astra.

    By Mike M on 12 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Vauxhall Astra few weeks ago. Lovely clean car and drives perfectly. Bargain! Was no pressure to buy at all and was all done at my own convenience.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 15/02/21

    Thanks Mike for your 5 star review & feedback.. Happy Motoring in your new car.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Kirsten W on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. The car was delivered to us in Devon, in excellent condition and arrived exactly when we had agreed. Really happy with it. Thanks!

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 15/02/21

    Thanks Kirsten for your 5 star review & feedback, we are very pleased you was very happy with the lovely VW you purchased. Happy motoring


  • 5

    No hassle car purchase

    By Lee H on 05 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly rate my car purchase with Swanz Motors , car came as described with a 14 day engine and gear box warranty, had the car 3 days and running great . FSH as described . Due to high mileage I enquired if timing belt had been changed , they went out their way to find out ( which it was ) , and appricated them taking the time out to answer all my questions

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 07/02/21

    Thanks Lee for your feedback and 5 star review. We really appreciate your custom, Happy Motoring


  • 5

    Great customer service.....

    By Paul A on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great guy, very professional, nice range of motors, had car delivered no hassle would definitely use again highly recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 23/01/21

    Thanks Paul for your review & feedback, we really wish great joy in your family 7 seater you purchased. Happy Motoring


  • 5

    Helpful no pressure sales

    By Karen M on 17 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend a look at swanz motors got some nice cars in stock at good competitive prices. No pressure sales, friendly but professional nothing seemed to much trouble great customer service so far.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 23/01/21

    Thanks Karen for your review & feedback... We really appreciate your custom, Happy Motoring


  • 5

    Good customer services

    By Waheed U on 07 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good man all cars were nice and clean .nice and place specially the office was nice and clean so friendly staff thanks once again I will recommend SwanZ motors to all my family and friends

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 23/01/21

    Thanks Waheed for your review. We really appreciate your custom. Happy Motoring


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Keith C on 27 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from Swanz Motors which developed a serious problem after nearly 3 months. Swanz responded very quickly; they picked up the car, got everything sorted out for us much sooner than they anticipated, and returned it to our home address.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 07/11/20

    Thanks Keith for your review and feedback. We pride ourselves in customer service and after sales. Happy Motoring.


Swanz Motors

Telephone:
07511 069751 0121 5727921

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Swanz Motors

Address:
Unit 6 Wynford Road Industrial Estate,
Birmingham,
West Midlands,
B27 6JP