play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Swanz Motors

At Swanz Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Swanz Motors

Swanz Motors
5
4.9

Based on 169 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Anonymous on 13 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service, very polite and helpful

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 14/02/22

    Thanks for your feedback and 5 star review.. Happy Motoring


  • 5

    Not professional/Rude

    By Anonymous on 08 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Enquired about a vehicle, gentleman I spoke with was rude,not professional and stand offish Not want you want when considering parting ways with a lot of your money

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 14/02/22

    Sorry we can’t recall any conversation being rude and unprofessional.. this is an unfair review.


  • 5

    Great car and service

    By Anonymous on 23 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car off this garage and they delivered to us over 150 miles away. The car is exactly as described and the service has been fantastic.


  • 5

    Helpful and Understanding

    By Francis D on 29 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We recently bought a car from Swanz Motors and although it didn't work out for us and had to return the car, the owner was very understanding and went out of his way to find us a replacement car, which was suitable to our needs eg family car or an estate. He was very approachable and contactable throughout. we would highly recommend Swanz Motors.


  • 5

    Hassle free buying

    By Paul O on 27 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I just bought a BMW from swanz and from start to finish it was hassle free.very professional and helpful and car was delivered all cleaned and inside wrapped up to be covid friendly I would highly recommend these guys and will be using them again for my second car next year .keep it guys and thank you . Paul


  • 5

    Professional, helpful, and went the extra mile

    By Kaven J on 04 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Left a deposit on a Honda Civic Type R prior to lockdown. They secured the car for me straight away and kept in contact to keep me up to date regarding when I could view. Dealers were helpful and honest, even going as far as to purchase a replacement part for my car and provide it to me free of charge. Couldn't recommend them more!

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 15/06/20

    Thanks Kaven for your 5 star review and feedback. We know it’s not been easy for anybody throughout the lockdown but now you’ve got your hands on your Civic Type R we wish you endless fun.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Paulius K on 09 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a car from Swanz Motors, really helpful staff, trustworthy. They arranged delivery for very reasonable price and fast . Car works perfectly! Thank you again!

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 22/01/20

    Thanks Paulius for your 5 star review and positive feedback. We appreciate your custom, Happy Motoring.


  • 5

    Great car dealership

    By M A on 23 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Bmw grantourer and very happy with the purchase. The guys are very polite and friendly they gave me a test drive and showed me around the car. Will definitely recommend buying from Swanz motors.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 25/03/19

    Thanks Miah for your 5 star review and feedback. We are delighted you was happy with your lovely BMW Gran-Tourer and really appreciate your custom. Happy Motoring.


  • 5

    Very reliable

    By Stephon M on 10 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service , down to earth sales man , highly recommend to any one. Cars in mint condition very happy with sale out to buy another one.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 14/06/18

    Thanks Stephon for your positive feedback and 5 star review, we are pleased that you returned and purchased another car from ourselves. We really appreciate your custom, Happy Motoring from the Swanz Motor Team.


‹ Prev Next ›

Swanz Motors

Telephone:
07511 069751 0121 5727921

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Swanz Motors

Address:
Unit 6 Wynford Road Industrial Estate,
Birmingham,
West Midlands,
B27 6JP