play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Swanz Motors

At Swanz Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Swanz Motors

Swanz Motors
5
4.9

Based on 169 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By MERRISSA B on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys were both very helpful & helped me make the right choice, nice atmosphere in there office welcoming & happy guys. Thanks Swanz Motors !!!

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 10/01/18

    Thanks for your 5 Star Review Merrissa, we really appreciate your custom and Happy Motoring from the Swanz Motors Team.


  • 5

    Easy & friendly service.

    By NICOLA F on 02 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy and friendly service. Helpful but not pushy which to me is great. Would recommend.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 05/12/17

    Thanks for your 5 Star Review Nicola and Positive Feedback. Happy Motoring from Swanz Motors


  • 5

    would recommend to anyone

    By TOMAS M on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    staff was really helpful nice dealing with.really happy with my purchase. had a good deal on my old car.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 02/12/17

    Thanks Tomas for your 5 Star Review, we always offer great deals for our customers who would like to exchange there cars, making it a simple process. Happy Motoring from Swanz Motors.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By KAYLEIGH A on 30 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were brilliant, not pushy and answered all the questions I asked as honestly as they could. Love my new car and got it at a good price! Would definitely recommend. Thank you

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 01/12/17

    Thanks Kayleigh for your positive feedback and 5 Stars. We are delighted that your happy with your new Megane, Happy Motoring from Swanz Motors.


  • 5

    Great people great car

    By Mark B on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car, good people to deal with. Done exactly what they said and agreed would definitely buy from them in the future

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 18/10/17

    Thanks for your positive feedback, we are delighted that your happy with your new car and really appreciate your custom. Happy Motoring from Swanz Motors.


  • 5

    Very accommodating and friendly

    By Nadia Lia A on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found Swanz Motors on the Auto Trader website. They were very accommodating and allowed us to take our time and check out the car thoroughly. I am very pleased with the purchase.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 18/10/17

    Thanks Nadia for your positive feedback. At Swanz Motors we offer a relaxed sales approach. Delighted you are happy with the lovely MX-5 you purchased. Happy motoring from Swanz Motors.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Rajib A on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful .tried sorting out everything what I needed all the way through. I would recommend them strongly

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 19/10/17

    Thanks for your positive feedback, At Swanz Motors we prioritize in making sure we meet all our customers needs and are very pleased that you was really satisfied with our service. Happy Motoring from Swanz Motors.


  • 5

    Wouldn’t even give them 1 star

    By Anonymous on 23 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from this company on the 19th September 2021 (Ford SMax). I have had nothing but issues and now the biggest issue meaning that after me only having the car since the end of September, it’s now having to get scrapped as it’s more than what the car is worth. This has now left me without a car to be able to get my twins to appointments and myself work!

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 23/05/22

    Hi Michelle we are sincerely sorry for the issues you’ve had with the Ford S Max you purchased from us in September 2021.. Why haven’t you once got in touch with us to discuss the issues? We’ve had no contact !! We’d understand if you got in touch and we didn’t assist you and you left this review.. We are disappointed that you never once called us or emailed us about any problems and 9 months later left us a review to say you’ve had nothing but trouble since you’ve owned the car!! We’ve helped many customers and surely we would’ve helped you if you had some problems.


  • 5

    Professional and excellent service experience!

    By Harry S on 13 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    As a first time buyer from London, Swanz Motors were great at providing me with all the information for the car I was interested in whether through phone or email. I got all the information so needed and an honest opinion on the car and it’s history (as a Cat C/S). There was no pressure at all and I was offered the chance to view the car and check it over if I was able to get to Birmingham. I booked an appointment with a quick and easy deposit, and when we arrived we had a great customer experience. My girlfriend was able to view and test out the car and we agreed to buy it on the day as it was exactly what I wanted. The payment process was simple and we shook hands, and before I knew it the car was delivered quickly within the next few days. The delivery was also a great price considering the recent cost of fuel increasing. Overall, a quick and professional service and would recommend to anyone looking for a used car due to their great value and customer service.


  • 5

    Painless process / No pressure / Pleasant guy to deal with

    By Stewart S on 13 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Went to this garage today ( Swanz ) to look at a couple of cars for my son. Nothing too much trouble. left to ourselves to have a good look round the cars with the keys to check everything working. Nice genuine guy to chat to or ask questions and no problem having a test drive of both cars to make up our minds. All sorted and back home with the car in just a few hours. Worth the 1.5 hour trip each way.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 14/02/22

    Thanks Stewart for your 5 star review and feedback… Happy Motoring


Swanz Motors

Telephone:
07511 069751 0121 5727921

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Swanz Motors

Address:
Unit 6 Wynford Road Industrial Estate,
Birmingham,
West Midlands,
B27 6JP