play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Swanz Motors

At Swanz Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Swanz Motors

Swanz Motors
5
4.9

Based on 169 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality car & great customer service

    By ALAN B on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Saw my new used car on their website, bought it over the phone and they delivered straight to my door within 1 and a half hours the same day! Couldn't have asked for a better result! Customer service is excellent and nothing is overlooked, with you every step of the way. Thank you Swanz Motors!

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 29/03/18

    Thanks Alan for your 5 Star Review and positive feedback. We truly understand its not easy for a customer to find a car they want nearby and aim to help by delivering to their doorstep. We are delighted you had a great experience with us and at Swanz Motors we are always willing to go the extra mile to meet our customers needs. Happy Motoring from the Swanz Motor Team.


  • 5

    Mazda 5 diesel.

    By NEIL W on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    After spending hours and hours looking for a car that was within budget and was practical for a needs we finally got list down to 2 cars. 1st garage we visited was shocking and felt like an inconvenience, however swanz motors was the complete opposite. We was treated fantastic from start the finish. Nothing was to much trouble. Communication was good and I was even supprised to get a call on the evening we collected the car to make sure everything was ok. Would definitely recommend and most definitely use again. Thanks

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 28/03/18

    Thanks Neil for your 5 Star Review and positive feedback. We pride ourselves in customer service and accommodate all our customer needs and are really pleased that you had a great experience with us. Enjoy the family 7 Seater you purchased. Happy Motoring from the Swanz Motors Team.


  • 5

    A great place to buy. Honest dealer.

    By Steve N on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A good selection of vehicles but I had one in particular I was interested in. The price was competitive and the service I received was excellent.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 23/03/18

    Thanks Steve for your positive feedback and 5 star review. We are pleased you was happy with our service and really appreciate your custom. Wishing you the Launch Edition brings you endless fun and enjoyment. Happy Motoring from the Swanz Motor Team


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By JOE W on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was really happy with the service provided and car was as described. nice place with with a variety of cars. would use again in near future.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 11/03/18

    Thanks Joe for your 5 Star Review and positive feedback, we are pleased you was happy with our service and appreciate your custom. Happy Motoring from the Swanz Motor Team.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Luke O on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    After looking at a few cars from other garages, I ended up buying from Swanz Motors in birmingham. Was a lovely car and as described, valeted and ready for me to drive away the same day. I would recommend them as they were really swift and offered a great friendly service.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 11/03/18

    Thanks Luke for your 5 Star Review and positive feedback, we are delighted you purchased your vehicle from ourselves and really appreciate your custom. Happy Motoring from the Swanz Motor Team.


  • 5

    great place to buy a car

    By Pauly A on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    great experience , nice and easy transaction , professional customer service . Very good prices , happy with my purchase

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 22/02/18

    Thanks for your positive feedback, we are delighted that you had a great experience with us. Happy Motoring from Swanz Motors.


  • 5

    Mercedes Vito

    By Mariusz W on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    quickly and efficiently I recommend good contakt,

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 11/02/18

    Thanks Mariusz for your positive feedback, Happy Motoring from the Swanz Motor Team.


  • 5

    i recommend it to anyone

    By Nicolae M on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    very good seller. the car is exactly haw he said.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 25/01/18

    Thanks Nico for your positive feedback, Happy Motoring from the Swanz Motor Team


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By JENNIFER D on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. No pressure to buy. Really friendly guy, makes you feel at ease and is very helpful. Over all a very positive experience and I would highly recommend them .

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 23/01/18

    Thanks Jennifer for your 5 Star Review and your positive feedback. Happy Motoring from the Swanz Motor Team


  • 5

    Pleasurable buying experience

    By Stewart B on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guy was very open and honest about the condition of the car and even told me about bits that I hadn't spotted that he wasn't happy about that he would get rectified for me , really easy to deal with and to talk to would quite happily buy another car off him again

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 19/01/18

    Thanks Stewart for your 5 Star Review, We try our best to give & offer the customer a honest opinion and to rectify any issues prior to purchase. We are really pleased that you had a great experience with us. Happy Motoring from the Swanz Motor Team


Swanz Motors

Telephone:
07511 069751 0121 5727921

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Swanz Motors

Address:
Unit 6 Wynford Road Industrial Estate,
Birmingham,
West Midlands,
B27 6JP