play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Swanz Motors

At Swanz Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Swanz Motors

Swanz Motors
5
4.9

Based on 169 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honda Civic

    By Trevor M on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, Brilliant communication replied to all my questions, Highly Recommended CHEERS LADS.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 26/05/18

    Thanks Trevor for your 5 star review, we really appreciate your custom. Happy Motoring from Swanz Motors


  • 5

    Helpful car garage, no fuss and very friendly

    By Dave C on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Very accomodating when I wanted to take the car for a test drive. Small deposit was left to secure the car and they were very patient with me whilst I was selling mine before picking the car top from them. Smooth pleasent transaction. Would definately recommend.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 26/05/18

    Thanks Dave for your 5 star review, we are delighted you had a great experience with us. Happy Motoring from Swanz Motors.


  • 5

    PERFECT CAR & FANTASTIC SERVICE

    By SAJ K on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend anyone who is looking to buy a car to give these guys a chance. I recently purchased this car from here and I was extremely impressed with the service. It’s not something I find very often , but Swanz Motors was a pleasant surprise. No hassles with great prices and the entire staff were very friendly and helpful. They made buying a car an actual fun experience.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 26/05/18

    Thanks Saj for you 5 star review, we rare delighted you had a great experience with us, really appreciate your custom. Happy Motoring from Swanz Motors


  • 5

    Mercedes 320

    By Adeel K on 07 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was brilliant experience would love to get car again from here in future if needed. Car is much better than its explained. I got my car and i m fully satisfied with it

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 26/05/18

    Thanks Adeel for your 5 star review. we really appreciate your custom, Happy Motoring from Swanz Motors.


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta

    By Adren A on 06 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a great Ford Fiesta from Swanz Motors In Birmingham traveling over 100 miles found the car clean and as described. Customer service was excellent

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 07/05/18

    Thanks Adren for your 5 star review and positive feedback. We really appreciate your custom. Happy Motoring from the Swanz Motor Team


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Sannie K on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Whole experience was fantastic! Very pleased with my car and will definately be recommending to friends and family! A class service ;) thank you!

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 07/04/18

    Thanks for your 5 Star review and positive feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed your experience with us and appreciate your custom. Happy Motoring from the Swanz Motor Team.


  • 5

    Buying a car from Swanz Motors

    By JULIE P on 01 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, very honest, helpful, polite and trusting. Would certainly buy from them again

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 02/04/18

    Thanks Juile for your 5 star review and positive feedback. We really appreciate your custom. Happy Motoring from the Swanz Motors Team.


  • 5

    Ep3 type r

    By Reece A on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very hassle free purchase no pushy sales techniques just left me to it and very professional

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 01/04/18

    Thanks Reece for your 5 Star Review and positive feedback. We are glad you enjoyed the experience of buying your Type R from us. Happy Motoring from the Swanz Motors Team.


  • 5

    Very Satisfied 5 STARS

    By Jenny G on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with my new car, helpful and really knowledgeable staff that made the process very simple and easy. 5 STAR DEALER

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 23/06/18

    Thanks Jenny for your 5 star review d positive feedback. We really appreciate your custom, Happy Motoring from the Swanz Motor Team.


  • 5

    Genuine Seller

    By Matthew W on 30 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Genuine car sales, honest and straight to the point. Put a 12 Months Mot on car and serviced. Was really happy with the customer service and the car. Will recommend to anybody looking for there next car.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 31/03/18

    Thanks Matthew for your 5 Star review and feedback. We are delighted that you had a great experience with us. Happy Motoring from Swanz Motors Team.


Swanz Motors

Telephone:
07511 069751 0121 5727921

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Swanz Motors

Address:
Unit 6 Wynford Road Industrial Estate,
Birmingham,
West Midlands,
B27 6JP