play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Swanz Motors

At Swanz Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Swanz Motors

Swanz Motors
5
4.9

Based on 169 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience!!!

    By SIMON C on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Could not have asked for a better service. Thank you!

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 23/06/18

    Thanks Simon for your 5 star rating and positive feedback. We appreciate your custom, Happy Motoring from the Swanz Motors Team


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By DARREN R on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    These guys are down to earth reliable salesmen with integrity. I looked through their stock and all cars appeared to be good quality used cars and priced reasonably to sell quickly.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 10/06/18

    Thanks Darren for your positive feedback and 5 star review. Enjoy the GTD you purchased, Happy Motoring from the Swanz Motor Team.


  • 5

    Won't go wrong here fair prices and great cars

    By Sally B on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great honest straight forward would recommend highly nothing hidden can't fault car is everything and more and not over priced

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 10/06/18

    Thanks Sally for your positive feedback and 5 star review. Happy Motoring from the Swanz Motor Team.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Caroline W on 03 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly service. As we are not from the area the garage was a little tricky to find but we phoned to ask for directions and someone happily come to find us to show us back. There was no pressure from either of the two gentlemen working and they happily let us take our time looking round the car. Unfortunately I did not realise that my insurance company wat not open on a Saturday afternoon. Thankfully, after explaining my dilemma to one of the gentlemen, he said he could put me on the businesses insurance (my insurance is fully comp) until Monday when I would be able to phone and change my insurance over. I wouldn’t hesitate in suggesting this dealership to any of my friends or family. Thanks so much 😊

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 10/06/18

    Thanks Caroline for your positive feedback and 5 star review. We pride ourselves in Customer Service and always willing to go the extra mile. Happy Motoring from the Swanz Motor Team


  • 5

    Great car and dealership

    By Alex L on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car pictures and description was as described. I arranged two test drives before making my mind up and was able to place a deposit to reserve the car for me before my second test drive. Smooth experience and recommended sellers. Cheers guys! Happy MX5 owner

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 10/06/18

    Thanks Alex for your 5 star review and positive feedback. Enjoy the summer in your MX-5, Happy Motoring from the Swanz Motor Team


  • 5

    Six star Swanz

    By Martin B on 20 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    From when i expressed interest in my volvo v60, paid a deposit and then picked it up on 19th May I dealt with SWANZ. Very friendly and professional who answered any questions i had. If i could give six stars.... i would. Great experience at SWANZ

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 26/05/18

    Thanks Martin for your 5 star review, we are delighted you had a great experience with us. Happy Motoring from the Swanz Motors Team


  • 5

    Astra 1.9 sri

    By Brett B on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    very welcomed and very nice man helpful and great car for the money . would certainly go back when need a new car thankyou

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 26/05/18

    Thanks Brett for your 5 star review, we appreciate your custom. Happy Motoring from Swanz Motors


  • 5

    mazda 3 sport. Spot on

    By Richard E on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience dealing with Swanz motors the guys there are really helpful. Would recommend them highly.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 26/05/18

    Thanks Richard for your 5 Star review, Happy Motoring from Swanz Motors


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anthony S on 13 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call to when I collected the vehicle (Mazda5) excellent experience very helpful felt at ease viewing the car Thanks to all at Swanz Motors

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 26/05/18

    Thanks Anthony for your 5 star review, Happy Motoring from Swanz Motors.


  • 5

    Quick & efficent ......

    By Sohyab H on 13 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Delightful experience , Very polite & friendly staff upon arrival I was greeted and offered a drink I had seen two cars that I wanted to view did not have to wait very long at all the gentleman left me and my partner alone with the cars very nice gesture overall no hassle no nagging exactly how I like to do business ..... most deffinitley recommend these guys !!!

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 26/05/18

    Thanks Sohyab for your 5 star review and positive feedback, we are delighted you had a great experience with us and really appreciate your custom. Happy Motoring from Swanz Motors


Swanz Motors

Telephone:
07511 069751 0121 5727921

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Swanz Motors

Address:
Unit 6 Wynford Road Industrial Estate,
Birmingham,
West Midlands,
B27 6JP