play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Swanz Motors

At Swanz Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Swanz Motors

Swanz Motors
5
4.9

Based on 169 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience with great people !!!

    By Ashley G on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience at swan motors couldn’t have been better, they welcomed me in like their own made me feel like I was at home, they weren’t pushy like other dealers. They let me go around the car on my own I like it this way because I can then see exactly where’s theres defaults as such but on this occasion there weren’t none for me to pick out so I was on my way with a new car ... Happy days :)


  • 5

    BMW 1 SERIES

    By USMAN K on 15 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service and car was described as it was defiantly would be coming back in the future and would recommend you check these guys out if buying your next car

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 17/07/18

    Thanks Usman for your 5 star review, we really appreciate your kind words and custom. Happy Motoring from Swanz Motors.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Jordan H on 13 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest car sales, good experience purchasing a great used car. Will use again

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 17/07/18

    Thanks Jordan for your 5 star review, we are delighted you enjoyed your experience with us. Happy Motoring from Swanz Motors.


  • 5

    Great Place

    By JESSICA B on 13 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant personal service and the car was exactly as pictured and described.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 17/07/18

    Thanks Jessica for your 5 star review, we really appreciate your kind words and custom. Happy Motoring from Swanz Motors.


  • 5

    Recommended traders

    By Richard H on 07 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Decent people, no pressure and pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 08/07/18

    Thanks Richard for your 5 star review, we really appreciate your custom. Happy Motoring from Swanz Motors.


  • 5

    A Fair Deal

    By Simon L on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a cheap and reliable car so bought a high mileage prius. This is not a main dealer and situated on an industrial estate but still better to visit than some of the dodgy yards I had to trawl. Odd noise from front wheel during test drive but seller was good to his word. Fixed the problem and kept me updated so I had first refusal once fixed. Managed to get a bit of discount and free delivery. Only about 15 miles away but saved me a lot of headache for collecting the car. All in all it was fairly hassle free purchase and a good deal. Would be happy to buy from these guys again.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 06/07/18

    Thanks Simon for your positive feedback and 5 star review, we pride ourselves in customer service and we are delighted you purchased your Prius from us. We make sure that any issues prior to sale are rectified, we offer delivery to make it a hassle free experience. We really appreciate your custom. Happy Motoring.


  • 5

    Grate service

    By SERGEJS V on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff was lovely they leave you with the car and you can do full check including full car scan through computer if you have access to it .. if you have question they answer you straight away and as fair as its posible , very satisfied definitely recommend.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 06/07/18

    Thanks Sergejs for your 5 star review and positive feedback. We allow customers to fully inspect the vehicle they'd like to purchase and let them take there time, with Swanz Motors you get a simple and hassle free experience. Happy Motoring.


  • 5

    First time buy

    By CHRIS A on 27 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car an bought it without looking else where, great price for the quality of the car we got. Delivery and a 28 day warranty included for piece of mind.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 06/07/18

    Thanks Chris for your feedback and 5 star review. Part Exchange vehicles sold for under £1000 are sold at trade prices, but for peace of mind we offer a shorter warranty. Happy Motoring from Swanz Motors.


  • 5

    Excellent service from Swanz Motors

    By Deborah P on 24 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were very pleasant to deal with throughout - I put a small deposit down on a Citroen Berlingo and then promptly lost my car keys for my own vehicle which I was going to part exchange. Swans Motors kept it for me for over three weeks until I got a new set, despite subsequent offers for the Citroen, and gave me a very fair price for my car. I am delighted with my new car.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 06/07/18

    Thanks Deborah for your 5 star review and positive feedback, its a daunting experience trying to purchase a new used car especially when your over 100 miles away. At Swanz Motors we pride ourselves in customer service. We are delighted you was pleased with your new car and also the service we provided. Happy Motoring from the Swanz Motor Team.


  • 5

    Great cars

    By Mario C on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly dealers, bought the car that I love , also been delivered by them what more could you want ! I would recommend people that the6 are looking for good cars at reasonable prices.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 19/06/18

    Thanks Mario for your positive feedback and 5 star review. We are always willing to go the extra mile to provide our customers a first class service. We really hope you have great fun in the Civic Type R you purchased from us and we really appreciate your custom. Happy Motoring from the Swanz Motor Team.


Swanz Motors

Telephone:
07511 069751 0121 5727921

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Swanz Motors

Address:
Unit 6 Wynford Road Industrial Estate,
Birmingham,
West Midlands,
B27 6JP