play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Swanz Motors

At Swanz Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Swanz Motors

Swanz Motors
5
4.9

Based on 169 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Alan M on 14 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Not your typical car sales experience.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 14/12/18

    Thanks Alan for your 5 star review. We are delighted you was pleased with our service. Happy Motoring from Swanz Motors


  • 5

    Hyundai i30

    By Richard A on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a hyundai i30 I am very happy with it.The car is in excellent condition, excellent drive and the stuff were very friendly and helpful. highly recommended

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 06/12/18

    Thanks Richard for your 5 star review, we are delighted you was pleased with our customer service. Happy Motoring from Swanz Motors


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By ALAN J on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great guys, answered all my questions and then gave me a good deal on delivery too, which wasn't exactly local either! Really pleased with the service, would happily recommend.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 15/11/18

    Thanks Alan for taking time out and giving us a 5 star review, we dedicate ourselves in providing great customer service and are delighted you was pleased with our service. Happy Motoring from Swanz Motors.


  • 5

    Very polite very helpful would definitely recommen

    By VERONICA A on 04 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Rang the owner up arranged to view car deal was done very impressed

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 05/11/18

    Thanks Veronica for your positive feedback and 5 star review. We really appreciate your custom and kind words. Happy Motoring from Swanz Motors.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By Louise B on 26 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was extremely happy I was shown the car & told about all the history. Garage was extremely helpful and am delighted to have bought the car.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 05/11/18

    Thanks for your 5 star review and positive feedback Louise, we are delighted you had a great experience with us. We really appreciate your custom. Happy Motoring from Swanz Motors.


  • 5

    Easy honest purchase.

    By David S on 27 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great business. Honest and realistic in his assesment of the car I bought. Picked me up from the station took me out for a spin. Solved a little problem with the wash jets. All good. Would recommend.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 28/09/18

    Thanks David for your 5 star review and positive feedback, we really appreciate your custom and wish you well with your Kia you purchased. Happy motoring from Swanz Motors.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service from Swanz Motors

    By MATTHEW R on 21 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The chap I was dealing with here was fantastic. Really friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble and he even temporarily closes the site to accompany me on a test drive. A+ customer service at its best. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy another car from these guys at all. Purchase was easy and problem free. Picked the car up the following day :)

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 28/09/18

    Thanks Matt for your 5 star review and positive feedback, we are delighted you had a great experience with us and really appreciate your custom. Happy Motoring from Swan Motors.


  • 5

    Solidly honest used car trader - and helpful

    By ALEX L on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    An honest trader, which in the used car business is a refreshing thing to find. Very helpful and courteous. Highly recommended

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 09/08/18

    Thanks Alex for your 5 star review and positive feedback, we really appreciate your custom and wish you well for your road trip in the Ford Galaxy you purchased. Happy Motoring from Swanz Motors


  • 5

    Good experience all round

    By EMMA N on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Traveled 100 miles to get view a car, we were not disappointed. The car was in good condition. Friendly staff. Had as much time as needed to look over the car and on the test drive. Gave me a good price for my part ex, and did a really good deal for us. Would recommend.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 31/07/18

    Thanks Emma for your review, we are delighted you had a good experience with us at Swanz Motors. we really appreciate your custom. Happy Motoring from Swanz Motors.


  • 5

    Brilliant service and a great deal

    By Chris T on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I part excanged my vehicle and got a great deal with the best customer service. First time i went to a garage that didnt try and rip me off. Took me through yhe whole process and explained everything to me clearly and bonus was they didnt rush me into deciding. I will never forget this experience and thank you very much Swan Motors P.s will be recommending you to all my friends and family 😊


Swanz Motors

Telephone:
07511 069751 0121 5727921

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Swanz Motors

Address:
Unit 6 Wynford Road Industrial Estate,
Birmingham,
West Midlands,
B27 6JP