play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Swanz Motors

At Swanz Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Swanz Motors

Swanz Motors
5
4.9

Based on 169 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ilona H on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with my car. The service was really good and the vehicle was in very good condition. I asked for delivery which was quick and smooth.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 25/03/19

    Thanks Ilona for your review and positive feedback. We are delighted you was happy with our service and appreciate your custom. Happy Motoring.


  • 5

    Saab Convertible purchase

    By MIKE G on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car as described in the advert, under cover and awaiting my collection. easy to get hold of and speak to whilst buying grateful for them answering calls outside of normal working hours to buy the car, thanks

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 25/03/19

    Thanks Mike for taking time out for your review. We are pleased that you was satisfied and happy with the Saab you purchased from us. Happy Motoring from Swanz Motors.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jayne H on 20 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Can not fault the service that I received. Had car delivered the same day. Helpful and courteous. Would definitely buy from them again.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 25/03/19

    Thanks Jayne for your review and feedback. We are pleased that you was happy with our service and really appreciate your custom. Happy Motoring


  • 5

    Painfree car purchase

    By Nicola R on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, good service provided on a Sunday morning. No pressure selling, very pleased with car.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 19/01/19

    Thanks Nicola for your 5 star review and positive feedback. We are pleased you had a good experience with us and are delighted you you like your new 207 SW. Happy Motoring from Swanz Motors


  • 5

    Surprised at the excellent quality of the service.

    By Gareth D on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can highly recommend SwanZ motors for quality of service. When things go well it is easy to be good, the true test of character is when things go wrong. Fair to say, with no fault to SwanZ motors things did not go well with the car we bought, however SwanZ motors were helpful, practical and did all they could to resolve the situation, they went the extra mile and were really helpful in a difficult situation. There are many bad comments about used car sales companies they DO NOT APPLY to SwanZ motors, in this day and age where quality of service seems to be a thing of the past, SwanZ put this at the top of the list. Well Done, thank you, you really exceeded my expectations. I can really highly recommend you. I will be back next time I need a car.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 17/01/19

    Thanks Gareth for your 5 star review and feedback. We are pleased that we exceeded your expectations and we resolved the situation. At Swanz motors we always go the extra mile in providing great customer service and making sure we resolve any issues in hand. Happy Motoring from Swanz Motors.


  • 5

    No hassle deal from start to finish.

    By Glenn F on 28 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the first point of contact until the last it has been a pleasure doing business with Swanz Cars. No pressure but with plenty of knowledge and honesty thrown in to the looking over and test driving process. A fair price given for my own treasured vehicle in part exchange for a lovely car that has left us both believing we have a good deal all round. Good luck in the future and we certainly wouldn't hesitate to use Swanz again.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 29/12/18

    Thanks Glenn for your 5 Star Review and positive feedback. We really appreciate you purchasing your Seat from ourselves and travelling all the way from Norfolk. Happy Motoring from Swanz Motors.


  • 5

    Great service and great communication

    By JESSICA G on 24 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication, on time and great service. I totally recommend this seller. I love my new car, it’s immaculate inside. Seller was honest and the price given was cheap for a fab car

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 25/12/18

    Thanks for your positive feedback Jessica, we are delighted you are happy with your new car. Happy Motoring from Swanz Motors.


  • 5

    Very positive experience

    By Kathryn B on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I live in the south west and cars are very expensive for what you can get down here, so I decided to try and buy one from up country. I contacted Swanz Motors, who were really friendly and approachable about one of their cars and everything was sorted out very quickly. They even drove the car down for me and took my old one back, which was about 200 miles. Two men dropped the car off, both really friendly, and it was all done. They even got it MOTd for me to put my mind at rest that I was getting a good car. I'd highly recommend Swanz Motors to anyone.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 25/12/18

    Thanks Kathryn for your 5 star review, we are delighted you was pleased with our service, Swanz Motors always willing to go the extra mile to provide great customer service, Happy Motoring.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Mario M on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service would recommend to anyone. Thanks everyone at Swanz Motors keep up the good work !!!

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 25/12/18

    Thanks Mario for your 5 star review, we are pleased you was happy with our services. Happy Motoring from Swanz Motors.


  • 5

    Excellent and reliable service

    By Ithsham M on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service was excellent, what was promised, was delivered. Quality motors to go with the service, no messing about. Thank you guys!

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 25/12/18

    Thanks for your positive feedback and 5 star review. We are delighted you was pleased with our service. Happy motoring from Swanz Motors.


Swanz Motors

Telephone:
07511 069751 0121 5727921

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Swanz Motors

Address:
Unit 6 Wynford Road Industrial Estate,
Birmingham,
West Midlands,
B27 6JP