play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Swanz Motors

At Swanz Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Swanz Motors

Swanz Motors
5
4.9

Based on 169 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service

    By Dumo N on 24 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and efficient service.. car was delivered on time and as described


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good experience all around. Has been given a time to look at vehicle with no pressure. Bought a Skoda Superb . Need to spend some money on it to put it right , but what you can expect from 12 years old car .


  • 5

    Great people excellent service

    By Kimberley Geldard on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent lovely people ordered at 11am and was delivered within a few hours we was all the way in Manchester could not fault them would recommend to anybody 😀


  • 5

    Professional and good

    By Monika Rochawiak on 22 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I just purchased a Volvo from Swanz motors and I am very happy with it. Everything went smoothly. Good and professional customer service, great communication and fast delivery. Would recommend 100%.


  • 5

    Great dealers!

    By Laura C on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I’d been looking for a clean runaround for the school run and shopping as I previously had a 2L Diesel and found Swanz Motors to be selling the perfect 1.4 Fiesta. From first communication to signing the paperwork, Swanz Motors were very honest and we managed to make a deal with p/x my old car. The car drives like a dream and is much more fitting to my lifestyle. Can’t thank you enough! Great dealers!

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 06/04/21

    Thanks Laura for your 5 star review and feedback. Happy Motoring.


  • 5

    Unbelievable quick turnaround

    By Serena A on 31 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Needed a car for my daughter's birthday, being a total dad I left it till the day before.... Found an ad featuring a car from Swanz motors. Went down, had a look at a few and select the one I thought would be ideal. Within 5 hours, the car was washed, polished, serviced, MOT'd and delivered to my house. Unbelievable service, this review was written 2 weeks later to make sure I didn't have issues,. In fact one member of staff rang me a week later to check that all was satisfactory and we was enjoying the car. 5 stars all around from me *****

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 02/04/21

    Thanks for your feedback and 5 star review, we always go the extra mile to make sure we can meet customer expectations. Happy Motoring


  • 5

    Great service

    By Andy L on 28 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great communication throughout, I was given time to view and there was no hard selling.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 31/03/21

    Thanks Andy for your review and feedback, we really appreciate your custom. Happy Motoring.


  • 5

    High standard

    By Abayd R on 26 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great people, stayed open after hours no rushing even though it was pretty late, quality service, quality cars, highly recommended.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 28/03/21

    Thanks Abayd for your 5 star review and feedback, enjoy your new VW, we really appreciate your custom. Happy Motoring


  • 5

    Excellent After Sales Service

    By Karen O on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from Swanz Motors in February 2021. Could only see it through photos and video but after agreeing a price, the car was delivered to my home (some wheel damage that was not mentioned, but the car overall was in great condition for its age, 2013). After driving the car for 1 week, the STOP engine light came on and the car had to be recovered. I contacted Swanz Motors to advise. They were very concerned and offered to collect the car to enable them to diagnose the problem, even though it was 100 miles away. Not only did they do that, they also provided me with a courtesy car so that I could continue to work. The car was collected the next day and the problem was diagnosed and fixed within 2 days and then re-delivered back to my home. I would highly recommend anyone to buy a car from them. They want to provide you a good car and I want to thank them for their care and understanding in what was a tricky situation which they resolved within days.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 17/03/21

    Thanks Karen for your 5 star review and feedback. We always strive in customer service and always go the extra mile making sure any issues are dealt immediately and swiftly regardless off distance. We are sorry for any inconvenience caused and are delighted that we met your needs. Best wishes & Happy Motoring.


  • 5

    Honest, helpful and very responsive

    By Thomas R on 16 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    After my first car I'd bought cheaply and privately, I figured I should treat myself to a newer car from a dealer. Not only is the vehicle I bought in great condition with low mileage and age, but it was very reasonably priced. Due to the current Covid restrictions, I communicated back and forth with Swanz Motors via email, where they sent me video tours showing the specific things I asked to see- the replies were very fast. They were very understanding of my worries as a remote buyer and reassured me the ease of the process and organised delivery to me all the way in Bournemouth. The car was delivered on time and with all the paperwork, keys, receipt and V5 transfer slip. I would absolutely buy from them again in the future.

    Reply from Swanz Motors on 17/03/21

    Thanks Thomas for your 5 star review and feedback. We really appreciate you purchased your car from us all the way from Bournemouth, we understand it’s not easy for customers to purchase cars in the current climate and accommodate all requirements. Happy Motoring.


‹ Prev Next ›

Swanz Motors

Telephone:
07511 069751 0121 5727921

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Swanz Motors

Address:
Unit 6 Wynford Road Industrial Estate,
Birmingham,
West Midlands,
B27 6JP